Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Hamilton High School - National Honor Society: Home

NHS Officers

2020-2021 Exec Board Officers

President- Nikki Nair

Vice President- Rashmi Majjigapu

Secretary- Trina Zanon

Historian- Ashely Velasquez


Contact NHS Advisors


Ms. Swanson (rm. NA207)


Ms. Gorski (Library)


2020-2021 Meetings

Meetings will be virtual this school year. Check your Remind Text for the Zoom link.

October 14 (returning members)

October 22 (new members)

February 10
November 11 March 10
December 9 April 14
January 13 May 12


The National Honor Society

is the nation's premier organization established to recognize Outstanding High School Students 

More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to honor those Junior, and Senior students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of

Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character

Faculty Council

Thank you !! 

NHS Faculty Council

Mr. Seely

Ms. Schneider

Ms. Sumiec

Mr. Wunschel

Ms. Zander